How many Access Levels are present in Swift?

Swift has five access levels: open access, public access, internal access, file-private access, and private access. Open access is the highest access level and private access is the lowest access level. Almost all entities, except a few, have default internal access levels.

Suggest An Answer

No suggestions avaliable!

Latest post from Swift Interview Questions

Ask Question